Great Plains Heisey Club Officers


President - John Mock
Treasurer - Tom Files
Secretary - Kathy Files
Program Director - Eric Tankesley-Clarke




Marcie Bergquist


Kelly and Jennifer Bragg


Gregg and Mary Cameron


Harry and Louise Clayton


Cottone, DiAnne


Lynn Echternkamp


Caleb-Michael Files


Tom and Kathy Files


Glen Gall


Chris and Lehi German


Bill and Joann Hagerty


Bev and Bob Heise


Ande and Greg Henne


Jeene Hobbs


Janet Jones


LaDon and Bill Kallmer


Rex and Pat Lucke


Debi Mansch


Janice and Elmer Miller


Trudy and John Mock


Donna Nyght


Milton and Rosemarie Piontkowski


Eric Tankesley-Clarke


Max Wiese


Bucky Will


Jean Will


Jaci Wilson