Fandango Pitcher

The Great Plains Heisey Club

Members from Iowa, Kansas, Missouri and Nebraska

Officers and Members

Officers

President - John Mock
Treasurer - Tom Files
Secretary - Kathy Files
Program Director - Eric Tankesley-Clarke

Members

Rick Baker
Rick881@q.com

Marcie Hagerty Bergquist and Eric Bergquist
mebergq@cox.net

Kelly and Jennifer Bragg
Kelly.Bragg52@yahoo.com

Gregg and Mary Cameron
Cameron_mg@mchsi.com

Sherrill and Lynn Echternkamp
lechtern@esu9.org

Brandon Erickson
Brandon.Erickson@cox.net

Tom and Kathy Files
Tkfiles@kc.rr.com

Perry Fletcher and Elaine Kiefer
kieferfletcher@yahoo.com

Glen Gall
ggall@mchsi.com

Chris and Lehi German
lgerman445@aol.com

Bill and Joann Hagerty
Ejhagerty@aol.com

Bev and Bob Heise
wheise@comcast.net

Greg and Ande Henne
greg@ssllccpa.com

Janet Jones
bojajones@gmail.com

LaDon and Bill Kallmer
kallmer@centurylink.net

Rex and Pat Lucke
Rexlucke@aol.com

Janice and Elmer Miller
Ejmiller@futuretk.com

John and Trudy Mock
john.deere@cox.net

Milton and Rosemarie Piontkowski
miltonpiont@gmail.com

Brent Ruttman
brentruttman@gmail.com

Eric Tankesley-Clarke
adamgrove@socket.net

Bob Tankesley-Clarke
adamgrove@socket.net

Max Wiese
Max4t@yahoo.com

Jean Will

Mary Beth Will
buckywill@gmail.com