Fandango Pitcher

The Great Plains Heisey Club

Members from Iowa, Kansas, Missouri and Nebraska

Officers and Members

Officers

President - John Mock
Treasurer - Tom Files
Secretary - Kathy Files
Program Director - Eric Tankesley-Clarke

Members

Rick Baker
Rick881@q.com

Marcie Hagerty Bergquist and Eric Bergquist
mebergq@me.net

Kelly and Jennifer Bragg
Kelly.Bragg52@yahoo.com

Gregg and Mary Cameron
Cameron_mg@mchsi.com

Sherrill and Lynn Echternkamp
lechtern@esu9.org

Brandon Erickson
Brandon.Erickson@cox.net

Caleb Files
cmichael.files@gmail.com

Tom and Kathy Files
Tkfiles@kc.rr.com

Glen Gall
ggall@mchsi.com

Chris and Lehi German
chrisgerman53@gmail.com / lgerman445@aol.com

Karen & Rich Gregerson
gregerson@spiralfiber.com

Bill and Joann Hagerty
Ejhagerty@aol.com

Leo Hedden / Phil Deetz
Boogie2u@comcast.net / 19garfield78@comcast.net

Bev and Bob Heise
wheise@comcast.net

Ande and Greg Henne
andreahenne@outlook.com / greg@mjaccounting.com

Janet Jones
bojajones@gmail.com

LaDon and Bill Kallmer
kallmer@centurylink.net

Elaine Kiefer / Perry Fletcher
kieferfletcher@yahoo.com

Rex and Pat Lucke
Rexlucke@aol.com

Janice and Elmer Miller
Ejmiller@futuretk.com

Trudy and John Mock
trudysmail@cox.net / john.deere@cox.net

Donna Nyght
dnyght55@gmail.com

Milton and Rosemarie Piontkowski
miltonpiont@gmail.com

Brent Ruttman
brentruttman@gmail.com

Eric Tankesley-Clarke
adamgrove@socket.net

Bob Tankesley-Clarke
adamgrove@socket.net

Max Wiese
Max4t@yahoo.com

Jean Will

Mary Beth Will
buckywill@gmail.com

Jaci Wilson
johnandjaciwilson@att.net